Personality Cafe banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
208 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I admittedly don't have a complete understanding of Extroverted Sensing and Introverted Intuition.

Is makeup a Se thing? I ask because, while I'm not a makeup artist or expert, I wear a full face of makeup, including fake lashes, almost every day. Every day I'm out and about I have it on. I only skip out when I'm staying home.

Most girls I know with no/low Se wear very little makeup, none at all, or sloppily-applied makeup. Meanwhile, other SPs I know are also very into makeup and decently good at it.

So is it an Se thing? I know it's individual and whatever, but are those with high Se more likely to wear lots of makeup?

·
Registered
2,077 Posts
The past few years, I've taken to makeup. Though I've always had an inclination to be focused on my appearance as a part of who I am and how others perceive me-- so in short, it's important to me that I look good.

Reactions: Miss Basura

·
Banned
8,873 Posts
Well, I'm more into skincare more than makeup.

Every morning :
Hydraulic acid mild facial wash
Organic / natural toner
Organic / natural (because i don't fukin know the difference lol) milk lotion
Cc cream with no fukin harsh chemicals and shit

Then evening :
Oil cleanser
Tea trea oil facial wash
Organic/natural toner
Special gel (organic/natural) cream with oil
Horse oil ( i swear this is the best)

Then i exfoliate with no harsh chemical water mild like peeler every 5 days. I used to wear masks before every week. But i think i don't need it because of the special fukin gel that's like 5 in 1.

And yes, I'm really fukin conscious of how i look.

Well, actually i always go for natural look. Rather than heavy makeup.. Because i wanna be seen us pretty without the makeup. Hahahahahha xD

·
Registered
507 Posts