Personality Cafe banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Banned
526 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Don't ask how I found this (although you might be able to guess haha), but I thought it was quite unexpected:
Shia LaBeouf feels his life is “meaningless”
and
Shia LaBeouf doesn’t understand his job

"The 22-year-old actor said: “Sometimes I feel I’m living a meaningless life. I know I’m one of the luckiest dudes in America right now. I have a great house. My parents don’t have to work. I’ve got money. I’m famous. But it could all change, man. It could go away. You never know."

"“I don’t even really know what it is I do for a living - the level of insecurity is very, very high. You’re making a lot of money, getting a lot of accolades and positive criticism for something where you don’t even know what you’re doing,” Contactmusic quoted him as saying."

--

Maybe Shia is an INFP? I mean apparantly us INFP's make some of the best actors, and the level of insecurity tends to remain high despite being rich/famous/attractive which im sure happens to famous/rich/attractive INFP's more often than not

I dunno, I think Shia would be a really cool dude to hang out with. I know it sounds cheesy and I hate when people say stuff like "I feel like I know [insert some famous person here] so well even though i never met them", but he seems like a real authentic guy.

Man i remember back when Shia was in Even Stevens. It seems so long ago and almost unreal, ha.

·
Subterranean Homesick Alien
11,928 Posts
I'm having trouble typing him, and I don't really have the attention-span at this moment, but he doesn't strike me as an INFP. He does seem cool though...one of the more respectable actors.

·
Banned
526 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I'm having trouble typing him, and I don't really have the attention-span at this moment, but he doesn't strike me as an INFP. He does seem cool though...one of the more respectable actors.
I hope you're not typing him based on his acting performances lol

·