Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Banned
5,008 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Yes, I've noticed that they are very rare, and I am one of them. Can anyone else name me some famous celebrities or famous fictional characters that are ESFP 6 w 7 wing? I can think of Marilyn Monroe maybe and that's it. Please add to my list.

Reactions: Dora

·
Registered
5,517 Posts
Yes, I've noticed that they are very rare, and I am one of them. Can anyone else name me some famous celebrities or famous fictional characters that are ESFP 6 w 7 wing? I can think of Marilyn Monroe maybe and that's it. Please add to my list.
Does a 7 with 6 wing count? Because that would be mine. I'm not good at typing others so can't really add anything there.

·
Banned
5,008 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Does a 7 with 6 wing count? Because that would be mine. I'm not good at typing others so can't really add anything there.
Yeah, 7 w 6 aren't THAT hard to find, but 6 w 7 are damn rare.

·
Registered
5,517 Posts
Yeah, 7 w 6 aren't THAT hard to find, but 6 w 7 are damn rare.
Hmm I did not know that. I thought I was anomaly being 749 tritype but apparently we exist and the description I read was rather accurate so I'm ok with it now. I think I know someone who has a 6w7 in his tritype here and he classes (and others do as well) as ESTP.

Reactions: Dora

·
Registered
5,517 Posts
So it seems the 7/6 combo is found a lot with ESFPs here. Too bad there aren't others who could chime in if they were.

·
Registered
5,517 Posts
6/5 aren't ESFPs ??
You can be, it's just not typical. My 5 went way up since my humble beginnings and 2 waaaaay down. Since I was under massive stress when doing that new test, it's probably not surprising that I would really like to be a 5 but I know I'm not :sad:

Not anymore, I have realised things.
Whoa just saw the type change, what happened?

·
Registered
500 Posts