Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 69 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Interested as your so diffrent. Im a scientist so l have logic, infact we all do thats how we know so much. I like you guys your really funny :laughing:

Do you think the female ENFJ's are sexy, i seem to attract a lot of you guys!

·
Registered
1,014 Posts
...even as a scientist in training.....Ns make me wonder if there is a point to what they are saying..I like applied science closest you can get to engineering with out being a engineer.....Feelers make me do the ISTP disappearing act.....and Js tend to make me want to kick them in the mouth......So dont think i would like XNFJs to much...even if they are scientists

And again I think you are trolling...GTFO

·
Banned
1,261 Posts
Interested as your so diffrent. Im a scientist so l have logic, infact we all do thats how we know so much. I like you guys your really funny :laughing:

Do you think the female ENFJ's are sexy, i seem to attract a lot of you guys!
Ms. Scientist, why is your grammar and spelling so poor(bad)? What country do you come from? Or are you deliberately messing with us?

I'm not Im

different

in fact not infact

you're is the contraction of you are.

·
Registered
2,764 Posts
I only know one ENFJ in real life, and she's a terrifying human being. The kind that would have been burned at the stake in the olden days. I'm sure they can't all be as bad as her though.

·
Registered
689 Posts
My mom is an ENFJ. Dad's an ISTP.

They divorced about a year and a half ago.
I sit hefty as an IXXP. My last girlfriend was an ENFJ.
She was also FUCKING CRAZY. Like, no joke. I'm talking hearing voices, dropping into catatonic states, cutting, telling me she loved me two weeks after we got together, the whole fucking shebang.

We'll just say I'm weary of you ENFJ-types. >.>

·
Banned
4,265 Posts