Personality Cafe banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
722 Posts
None really. I was a huge fan of professional wrestling and still try to keep up with it to an extent but that's sports entertainment anyways I suppose.

I also enjoy watching any type of physical combat. Boxing, Cagefighting, Ufc, MMA, that stuff but I don't go out of my way to see it and I don't keep up with any of it. I just simply have some interest in them. I have zero interest in all other sports.

·
Registered
424 Posts
None. I don't like spectating sports.

However, I do want to learn certain sports like gymnastics, wrestling, and swimming for personal growth, NOT for competition. I find competition brings out the nastiness. :bored:

·
Registered
523 Posts
I don't like watching sports, tbh I don't get the point.

Doing sports is another story, and the story is this: Martial arts of different kinds.

·
Registered
722 Posts
None. I don't like spectating sports.

However, I do want to learn certain sports like gymnastics, wrestling, and swimming for personal growth, NOT for competition. I find competition brings out the nastiness. :bored:
I always find the competitiveness and the fact that these people have worked extremely hard and invested the majority of their time into perfecting themselves for their chosen sport to be intriguing and even the nastiness it might bring to be intriguing as well once I take into account the other things.

I think i've read something about us being into playing sports but i've always sucked at sports so I have no interest. The only type of physical activity that interests me is working out lol.

·
Registered
23 Posts
To quote Hemmingway:
“Auto racing, bull fighting, and mountaineering are the only real sports ... all others are games.”

I agree, but I would add human fighting. MMA is a sport and it takes a competitor to compete.
I don't really watch it though.

I do watch F1 however, cause it's the most extreme sport on earth.