Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
108 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello there! I'm an INFJ and I'm straight edge. I've been straight edge my entire life and it is my own personal choice. I am not this way for religious reasons, to rebel, or to please anyone. I do it for myself because I know I don't need any drugs, alcohol, or promiscuous sex to have a fulfilling life. I have a great life! I am a caregiver to my mother, I work in a hospital, I have the best older sister in the world, I am going to school to become a doctor, I love taking action towards improving the environment, I love to plan parties, I am a child at heart, I have a wacky fashion sense, I love going to shows/concerts and meeting bands, and I love people watching. I'm strict with myself because I've seen some of the horrible things that can happen to people who spiral down a bad path. It scares me, but what scares me the most is how much it affects relationships with family and friends. It is so disappointing to see people I know go down this path.