Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 113 Posts

·
Registered
4,385 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I stole this idea from the ENTP thread but decided to shorten the list to 10. So as the title says, tell us 10 things about yourself!

1. I started reading at the age of 2 and did not speak coherently until I was 4.
2. I've been in 3 films as an extra. One of them made it big in Eastern Europe.
3. My favorite stoic philosopher is Epicurus who was a leading force in developing the scientific method.
4. I am currently studying Psychology and I aim to be a Research Psychologist.
5. I want to publish a few books on Psychology and Poetry in my lifetime.
6. Before I die, I want to visit the pyramids in Egypt.
7. I can sing. I was in the choir for about 5 years when I was younger.
8. I'm half Puerto Rican and my spanish is horrible despite it being my first language.
9. My mother is an ESFJ and I think my father is an ISTP. I've been around sensors my whole life.
10. I rarely watch TV but my favorite shows are House, GhostHunters, and Bones.

·
Registered
2,652 Posts
1. I am a mother.
2. I can sing although I hate performing. My unwillingness to perform is why my last vocal coach stopped working with me.
3. I can ride horses and have taught many children and adults how to ride.
4. I didn't finish my Bachelors degree until I was in my mid-thirties.
5. Several professors asked me to submit short stories and essays to contests. I refused because I didn't want the publicity.
6. I have never been outside the continental United States.
7. I can trace part of my lineage to pre-Revolutionary war Virginia.
8. My parents divorced when I was very young.
9. I am a cultural Christian.
10. I have known my two BFFs since high school.

·
Banned
2,020 Posts
1. I do an excellent palm reading as a party trick.
2. I am a belly dancer.
3. I collect religious texts.
4. I stabbed myself with a chisel and cut a lot of nerves in my left hand... all because I was looking at a boy.