• NT: high school graduate/Cs-Ds

Votes: 3 2.7%

• Total voters
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
5,239 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
pretty much as the title suggests, i'm curious about the correlation between the different temperaments and academic achievement; particularily S vs N. obviously the people on here will likely be relatively intelligent regardless of type but at least ill still be able to compare the temperaments.

if you decided to skip higher education for a particular reason just put where you would have been placed..
dropouts just choose the lowest option.

·
Registered
243 Posts
I replied with the "As, Bs, and Cs" option though I did graduate Cum Laude, Bach. of Arts-3.6, so not straight As, but pretty darned close!

·
Registered
3,228 Posts
I graduated SCL, all those years ago, but put As Bs and Cs. I was depressed when I did my degree year, and therefore being an ISTJ. The rest of the time I was clever enough but too lazy to really excel.....:tongue:

·
Registered
338 Posts
SP, top 10 university in my country. Not a straight A student, but in the British system not even those who go to Oxbridge get straight A's in every assignment they do, it's unheard of.

·
MOTM June 2010
2,507 Posts
pretty much as the title suggests, i'm curious about the correlation between the different temperaments and academic achievement; particularily S vs N. obviously the people on here will likely be relatively intelligent regardless of type but at least ill still be able to compare the temperaments.

if you decided to skip higher education for a particular reason just put where you would have been placed..
dropouts just choose the lowest option.