Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello I am new to this site as I discovered it a few nights ago and I’m an INTJ male. I read some forums based around the INTJ female and I was fascinated by what I read, yet I am still mystified by the allure of the INTJ female. What makes them so sought after and intriguing? Are they supposed to be the most hard to find in terms of Myers Briggs Personalities? I am new to the Meyers Briggs so please bear with me as I don’t have the answers on any of this. How different are female INTJ’s from the male INTJ’s? Why and how are they different? Has anyone ever met one? Why is everyone so fascinated with them? Are there any INTJ females willing to explain this? Also, can an INTJ male and an INTJ female be compatible in terms of a romantic relationship? All input will be appreciated. Thanks.

·
Banned
2,005 Posts
What makes them so sought after and intriguing?
It's because we're all secretly unicorns.

Are they supposed to be the most hard to find in terms of Myers Briggs Personalities?
So the story goes.

How different are female INTJ’s from the male INTJ’s? Why and how are they different?
Not very, although judging from this subforum, the women's sarcasm has a bit more of a bite to it.

Has anyone ever met one?
Hmm!

Why is everyone so fascinated with them?
We're a bit of a commodity for reasons both real and imagined. Something about intelligence, sex appeal, etc. etc. And the unicorn thing. I'm sure you know how sought-after magical beings typically are.

Are there any INTJ females willing to explain this?
As much as this counts as an explanation...

Also, can an INTJ male and an INTJ female be compatible in terms of a romantic relationship?