Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 70 Posts

·
Banned
2,020 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Continuing with a similar theme to my last thread I will pose the question: What would an INTJ wedding be like?

Now, you can be creative and silly.... Pictures of inspiration are most welcome!

I am a florist by trade and I do a bit of bridal consultancy a long side my event management, so this has been on my mind for quite some time.

Also, I would like to know if people hold any significant importance to the ceremony / celebration itself. Are there certain customs you wish to adhere to?

I shall start first:

Rings: Titanium or Tungsten.... because nothing says love like semi-indestructible wedding rings made from the same material that space ships are made of. (Yes that ring has binary engraved into it)

The wedding cake toppers:

The cake: With appropriate decoration.

Webcam Live Feed: To enable online friends who were not able to make it to the celebration to still be part of it.

The Dance floor:

The Band:

·
Banned
2,020 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Never have to leave the lounge....order it all online :wink:
Optimal efficiency.

I'm glad you and I think alike, shall we get married?

Reactions: beth x

·
Banned
2,020 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Reactions: sanari

·
Banned
2,020 Posts
Discussion Starter #8

·
Banned
2,020 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
ZOMG Cake is a lie!!

Another potential INTJ cake.

·
Registered
1,901 Posts
When the time came that i wanted to exchange vows, i think it would just be one on one. We would sit down to a nice dinner with each other and say them. The big ceremonies and what have you aren't really necessary to the commitment.