Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I'm new to Personality Cafe. I am an INTJ, as mentioned. I have never had a chance to talk to any other INTJ's so I would like to ask a few questions and elaborate on them, so please answer.

Q1. Are you very sarcastic?
I personally have always be a very sarcastic person.

Q2. Are you honest to the point of bluntness?
I have always had this problem where people think I'm cruel and mean when all I say is, "I was just being honest."

Q3. Do you correct others, even over text?
I am constantly yelled at my friends for correcting them.

Q4. Do you use "Text Talk"?
I have refused to "text talk".

Q5. What type of person are you attracted to?
I personally have always been attracted to people who are dark, sarcastic, and witty. Usually considered "Bad Boys".

·
Registered
277 Posts
Q1. Yes.

Q2. Naturally and most favourably, yes.

Q3. Waste of time, can be an eyesore though.

Q4. Do you mean using, BRB, TY, AFK -- stuff like that? In that case yes, pretty efficient.

Q5. People with depth ~ usually goes along with introversion.

Welcome to PerC! :ninja:

·
Registered
2,320 Posts
Welcome, fellow INTJ!

Yes, but most people don't notice. I'm very dry and toneless.

I can be, but I like to think that I'm mature enough to know when it is not appropriate to do so. I've gotten much more tactful as I've gotten older. I don't actually like hurting people's feelings, so I've learned how to avoid it.

Q3. Do you correct others, even over the internet?
Not always, but I always notice incorrect spelling and grammar and it usually makes me think less of people who use it. But I try not to do that.

No, that's vile.

Shy intellectuals who are secretly romantic. Men who are emotionally intelligent and non-aggressive. I like it when they talk about their feelings. God help them if they cry in front of me :wink: