Personality Cafe banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
41 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
A recent thread giving sound advice to an ENTeenP made me wish that I had had someone to tell me all those things when I was in High School. Then I thought, I wonder if any...more mature (baby-boomerish) ENTPs have advice that they wish they had known in their 20s. I'm in my last year at college but pursuing other areas mostly unrelated to my college major. I'm 23. Any advice that you think ENTPs should know throughout their 20s (and even 30s if we have members with such insight)?

Also, somewhat unrelated but I thought of this as I was writing this post, I wonder if many of you fellow ENTPs are also futurists, technology-trackers, singularitarians, and/or actively pursuing fighting aging & living as long as possible?

·
Registered
61 Posts