Personality Cafe banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
10,007 Posts
I was just thinking about what type of music type 1s are especially into. Good idea for a thread, @Animal. :)

Ones, post up music clips that you feel expresses your personality as a one.

·
MOTM Jan 2014
11,128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Are you asking about favorite genres or artists, or are you asking for us to show off our musical skills?
Songs you like. Your favorite artists, a song you like, what you're listening to right now, something that expresses a sentiment you feel right now; really anything.

If you want to show off your musical skills I'll appreciate it :) I'm a musician!! That wasn't my intention with the thread, but It'd be a nice bonus :D

·
MOTM Jan 2014
11,128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Any other Radiohead fans out there? Not sure if it's a 1 thing, but thought I should mention it. My avatar gives it away though :proud:

Some of my favorite Radiohead tracks, which are wildly underrated compared to some of their other more popular crap, IMO.

That being said, I love them.

·
Registered
247 Posts
Some of my favorite Radiohead tracks, which are wildly underrated compared to some of their other more popular crap, IMO.

That being said, I love them.
Yay! Another Radiohead fan! I'm probably one of the few people who when they hear the title "Thinking About You," Radiohead comes to mind before Frank Ocean xD
I'd have to say my favorite albums are In Rainbows and Kid A. Their B-sides are beautiful too.

·
MOTM Jan 2014
11,128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 ·
@chickadee213