Personality Cafe banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
INFJ, ENFJ, ENTJ or other?

I've taken the test quite a few times and each time i've got a different result. I'm not very experienced when it comes to typing others, so typing myself was a failure within itself :unsure: so if you could give me your input i would be very thankful. :proud:

• I love being around people but i get bored very quickly if we're not doing very much.
  • I don't like conversations which have no depth.
  • I enjoy talking about the past and i'm sentimental.
  • I have principles and morals of my own and i refuse to negotiate them.
  • I can stay in for a long period of time without seeing other people.
  • I pretty much create illusions of what i want the world to be like because reality is boring!!
  • I love art and being creative.
  • I don't get on with people who i feel lack any common sense and/or integrity.
  • With those i'm closest to i'm very blunt, with people i've just met or barely know i come across as very laid back.
  • I plan everything in advance.
  • I tend to notice things about people that even their closest friends wouldn't.
  • I love psychology, i'm very interested in how people view the world and why.
  • I have a very dry sense of humour.
  • I feel like a massive contradiction!
  • I can get on with many different people. I've been told i'm a "people person" but don't that's really true, i'm just tolerable and shy haha
  • I like the fact i'm shy because i like the fact i can make even the most 'confident' person feel awkward, sorry.
  • I find it very easy to put myself in someone else's shoes.
  • I think i'm good at reading people.
I'm not so good with thinking of things to write about myself, but i tried if you need to know anything more please ask.:happy:

The last 3 times i took the test i got INFJ, ENFJ AND ENTJ :dry:

·
Registered
1,131 Posts
Could you think about these questions and post your answer here? :happy: