Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have no clue what I'm doing, but hi.

I'm very new to the whole "labeling personalities" thing, but I like how it's not about looking into the stars, and reading palms and other bullshit. The science behind it is very interesting.

I guess I'm an ENTP.
I took the test twice, and got ENTP both times.
Maybe I'll try it again later.

:D

Am I doing this correctly?

·
Registered
3,228 Posts
Welcome.
Are you doing it right? Is there a right? Stick around and you will see if you belong here, or somewhere else in here.

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
@abitsilly: Thanks! Yeah, it does. I used to listen to this radio station all the time called 96.1 WSRS. Eseress is how you'd say SRS. I just took the 'arr' and made it an 'err'.

@alfreda: I meant if I was posting correctly. :p

·
Registered
1,170 Posts
At least your hair seem to give you the right shine..:happy:

Welcome from another "veteran"..

·
Registered
163 Posts
I don't know why, but Natalie Portman's cluster f-bombs just came to mind.

Good job. You have just been associated with a shit ton of awesome.

·
Registered
2,290 Posts
Well, now, I wouldn't call it a science by any means, but it is pretty nifty and all that. Just stick around for a bit and see what more you can learn.

Welcome from another "veteran"..
"Veteran?" Have you been around here for...what, a week? Just sayin'. :tongue:

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Well, now, I wouldn't call it a science by any means, but it is pretty nifty and all that. Just stick around for a bit and see what more you can learn.

"Veteran?" Have you been around here for...what, a week? Just sayin'. :tongue:
Well, there's more science behind it than astrology.

I'm actually not really liking this.

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Well, not that I take this seriously, but from browsing around I don't really fit.