Personality Cafe banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
134 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm pretty new to the MBTI personalty types (though I'd love to learn all about the personalty types) and quite a few tests confirmed that I'm an INFP. Knowing that you're only answering questions in which the creator provides you, I'm not really sure of my type.

So...

I'm DEFINITELY an introvert. I prefer being alone, being on the Internet, individual activities, than the extroverted stuff.

My favorite type of media is supernatural, fantasy, all that fictional stuff. I don't really believe in ghosts, but it's pretty interesting to learn about the supernatural stuff. Also, I don't mind light-hearted stuff.

My thoughts are disorganized and so is my room/work space/desk/whatever I put my stuff in. I tend to think of stuff out of the blue. I really want to put those ideas on pencil and paper (or art) but I'm just too lazy to do it.

I tend to talk to myself a lot... and that leads into people thinking that I'm a weirdo.

Also, I'm pretty sensitive and I cry quite a bit. I'm pretty emotional.

I'm definitely the Feeling type. I'm more gentle, warm and caring than logical, truthful, and the one the thinks more.

I'm pretty slow at getting tasks done (but I still get tasks done) and I'm not really organized... I dislike making decisions and I'm not much of a planner. Again, my thoughts are pretty random.

So... if you need any more information, just ask.

·
Registered
93 Posts
INFP, Perhaps??

I'm pretty new to the MBTI personalty types (though I'd love to learn all about the personalty types) and quite a few tests confirmed that I'm an INFP. Knowing that you're only answering questions in which the creator provides you, I'm not really sure of my type.

So...

I'm DEFINITELY an introvert. I prefer being alone, being on the Internet, individual activities, than the extroverted stuff.