Personality Cafe banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I took this from the other thread, because I'm bad at introductions. :wink:

Personal ~

* Name - What do you preferred to be called? Cara.
- Any nicknames? Only to my best friends.

* Male/Female/Trans? Female.

Age - How old are you? Do you think you act your age? If not, explain which age you think you resemble most. Do it for the laughs.

I'm 17 (for real) and I have no idea what age I resemble... I don't particularly fit in with a lot of people my age, unless they are fellow homeschoolers. :crazy:

Personal(ity) ~

* What is your Myers-Briggs personality type and for how long have you been reading on personality theory?
INFP. And.. since I studied psychology for a CLEP test in February. Personality theory is the only part I liked.

* What type do you usually test as?
INFP. Occasionally INFJ, but I think I'm more P than J.

* What are your favorite and least favorite personality types to be around?
I really like everyone. *shrug* Its true... I haven't found one particular personality that I can't get along with.

Occupation ~

* Employed or Unemployed? employed as a student.

What is your education? In college, tell us your major.
I'm majoring in English (because I'm doing high school and college at the same time. :tongue:)

What is your dream job?

author, wife/mother.

About You ~

* Tell us in a brief paragraph or two how you would describe yourself and what you hope to get out of this forum.

I am basically INFP all over, except that I don't have as much of a 'dark side' as some seem to. I mean that in the nicest possible way of course.
Basically, I'll probably lurk a lot and just enjoy reading the articles...although I get the sense that this forum is fairly addicting.

Other ~

What is your favourite section at the toy-store? I LOVE model horses. Breyers.
Do you collect anything? stamps, quotes, anything pretty or unusual that catches my eyes...