Personality Cafe banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Banned
236 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is my second thread about my type and I decided not to use questionnaire, but rather talk about myself freely this time. I hope it is going to be clear enough for you to read through and help me find my type.
I am a young adult and a student. Besides my studies I work part time as a promoter for a language school and parts of my hobbies are being a journalist for an online magazine about movies and singing and writing lyrics in a musical project with my friend.