Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
291 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I was curious what sort of drivers are you guys? I'll be the first to admit, when it comes to driving, people annoy the living crap out of me. I get road rage pretty easily. I'm not aggressive, but I find things like "You fucking idiot!" "Dumbass" "wtf are you doing?" coming out of my mouth quite a bit. lol. I find myself getting annoyed quite easily behind the wheel :D. It doesn't sound like an infp trait, but I was curious about the rest of you guys. I've always loved driving otherwise even though I get annoyed easily, haha.

·
Registered
841 Posts
I'm the same way. I'm a defensive driver and honk my horn at people who are on my tail because that is a pet peeve of mine. I also imagine that I'm doing a "driving scene" from a movie, depending on the song that's on the radio, or the mood I'm in. But I'm awesome at parallel parking:proud:.

·
Registered
3,165 Posts
I'm pretty aggressive and defensive. Someone seems to always make me angry. But I like driving a lot, it's just other people driving I don't like. And I have this weird thing where I hate when people get in front of me. I don't why it bothers me, but I always want to speed up when they try to so that they can't.

·
Registered
2,999 Posts
The hesitant, phobic kind. I don't even have a license.

Reactions: Teigue and Drea

·
Registered
648 Posts
I'm very hesitant and slow to make decisions. D: I'm the person who pisses every single other person on the road off.

·
Registered
60 Posts
According to my mother, a speed demon. I'm very cautious though. I like driving, it helps me to be more aware of my surroundings. Can't really daydream while driving...though it's happened before.

·
Registered
759 Posts