Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
8,474 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I will start. I don't know if this has been done before-- probably, but I'm new.
Mom is ENTJ-- I always think I should be more ENTJ ish. Leadership was a big deal to me for a long time, it was something I thought I should be. Crazily the sibling she most adores is the unbalanced INFP who gets into Trouble (don't worry I love her) but it's like there is a whole different standard for me. She really endorsed education. I have a Masters degree and I think it was just 2 years ago that I realized that this woman for who education seems to mean the world does not have a college degree. Well done on her part pushing us for scholarships, etc.

Dad is a ISTP-- dad had to tend to my emotional needs whenever my mom was too hard on me and he did well and even more so considering F is his last function. What a guy! Cheerful and humble and basically a genius. Supportive and non-assuming. He's very shy and always smiling. He loves adventure-both my parents do- and he loves music and music is one of the most important gifts he gave me. Gosh, I THINk he's an ISTP.

Alright the floor is yours...

·
Registered
5,289 Posts
Step-dad: ENxx