Personality Cafe banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
1,835 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Okay if you don't have one right now, the last one you had.

I'm curious to see what kind of artists/genre/etc comes up from us INFJ's. I'm curious!

Background just to make this thread more interesting:
I wasn't really interested in music until college. I've never bought a CD (I'm 24), and so I dont really know much about music. But like everyone, I know what I like and don't like.

The music I enjoy is music that makes me feel good, music that helps me relax and think of something better. Beyond that, I'm not very picky. Though i tend to prefer music with lyrics and I tend to prefer music that plays at a medium or slower pace.

The song that is stuck in my head right now?
Musiq Soulchild - Don't Change

Why?
Because when it comes to relationships (which I have no experience to speak of), my mind shifts towards the idealistic. If you've ever heard the song, and especially if you've seen the video, it's pretty idealistic in what a loving relationship with a significant other should be like. When I listen to that song I know that's the type of relationship I want, the type of relationship I long/hope for. My parents have it and I would like it too. :blushed:

So if you could, list the artist, the song, and maybe a little bit about the reasoning behind why you like it, or why it's stuck in your head at this time.

Edit: Who knows, maybe the songs we list will have some commonalities or something.

Thanks.

·
Registered
206 Posts
Led Zep's Since I've been loving you - it's in my head mainly because it's what I am playing right now!

It's simply an exquisite piece of guitar playing - Mr Page at his very best in my 'umble opinion

·
Registered
428 Posts
Uh theme song for Star Wars....am going through a Star Wars phase right now as anyone can plainly see..:crazy:

Reactions: vel

·
Banned
3,849 Posts