Personality Cafe banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im not really good at writing big english texts, so I will follow this "personalitycafe.com/whats-my-personality-type/42375-whats-my-type-form.html" and answer the questions.

As a note to the begging I'm now a 17 years old (male / boy), going in the highschool and I have musical anhedonia.

1. What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?
At the beginning this year I found MBTI and read almost everything about it, all time I thought I would be an INTP. But over long time many "traits" are "different", like being more organized or a aversion to any type of drugs like alcohol. And that I like in vacations to sitting many weeks alone at home without any social contact but in groups and longtime social development I'm often the most extroverted.

2. What do you yearn for in life? Why?
In a psychological way it's knowledge and possiblity to understand and in a physical way it's having enoug money and maybe a family. The most important is to have enough possibilities to live in full freedom.

3. Think about a time where you felt like you were at your finest. Tell us what made you feel that way.
This in moments where I can do whatever I want and to have no ?liabilities?, so mostly in my vacations. Also important is to having some projects (programming) I can work on and not sitting all day at home doing nothing.

4. What makes you feel inferior?
I feel inferior when I didnt do anything for days (Playing video games counts too, they give me just short happiness).
I also dont like it when I'm dependent to someone or generaly spending time with unkown extroverts. But in a group if
of two if there is direct interaction, I could even spend hours on the most boring things just to giving some Input and analyzing how the person reacts. As a addition I really rarly feel bad and the last time I cried not cause of physical harm was years ago.