Personality Cafe banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
174 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?
I already know which type fits me, but to be objective as much as possible I want others to type me. Plus, I removed my Myers Briggs type from my profile so you can't use that.

2) What do you yearn for in life? Why?
Currently I'm a student majoring in Bio-molecular science at NYU, but I want to become a doctor. However, I really enjoy science because it explains things and tells us how things operate. In particular, I really enjoy quantum physics. I find it very interesting...
I also would love to actually meet someone special who's like me, but my intelligence is a barrier.

3) Think about a time where you felt like you were at your finest. Tell us what made you feel that way.
I felt really amazing when I shadowed a doctor because he taught me as if I was a medical student (at the moment I was 18 years old). I also felt like this in another instant when I saw how a reverse osmosis plant cleaned water.

4) What makes you feel inferior?
Uh, nothing...
Probably when I don't know where I'm going in my life, and feel like I haven't learned enough. I also hate to have my intelligence downplayed from others.

5) What tends to weigh on your decisions? (Do you think about people, pro-cons, how you feel about it, etc.)
I focus on the pros and cons.
If I was in an argument I would make my own mind up based on which side has more pros to it.

6) When working on a project what is normally your emphasis? Do you like to have control of the outcome?

When I'm working on a project I emphasis about order. I also like to control the outcome by having a picture in mind on what I want. I would prefer to work alone on the project.

7) Describe us a time where you had a lot of fun. How is your memory of it?
See question 3.