Personality Cafe banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
356 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey fellow gorgeousnesses,

I cocked up with a INFJ a while back, I've been musing over it for nearly three months and conclude that although we connected and had feelings for one another I brushed him off without him actually realising how much I care....anyway, alot of time has passed and I feel its a bit late in the day to drag it all up especially since 3 months is a long time and he's most likely been very constructive and is well on the way to moving on....

I feel like an absolute muppet amoung other things that it's taken me so long to work out how much I care(d) and I just don't know how to get past that feeling. I guess ENFPs learn better through positive experiences and find it hard to learn from their mistakes (im not really sure why this is...enlighten me if you like! lol). It does generally take me a very long time to let go, does anyone else have this problem? And any advice from those who've been there - The one that got away so to speak...as much as I hate to say it!

Ps. i do ponder between the two extremes of letting go and minimizing heartache for both parties or fighting for the human right of happiness....so views on both are welcomed :laughing:

Bw,
pie x

·
Registered
1,194 Posts