Personality Cafe banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
2,005 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have mentioned this a few times on this forum I think, but I've always had some difficulty describing it so I'm going to try to lay it out here and see if other INFJs can relate to this wonderful experience...

Have you ever experienced a moment where you feel perfectly connected with that moment in your interactions with people and everything feels "just right". It is almost like this happens when I'm perfectly trusting and taking the moment by my intuitive vibes and also perfectly expressing my Fe at the same time to get the perfect feedback of outcome. For me, I have noticed that I get like this when I am doing a job that requires helping people. So, for example, when I worked in customer service jobs, was a waitress (definitely), and now in teaching. There have also been a few moments when I was younger that I remember getting like this... such as when I was performing a dance in high school or giving a speech to peers. In those moments I just felt I was following the perfect vibe with everything I was taking in around me.
Whenever I get in this following my "perfect vibe" mode I always get happy... I may naturally smile without ever consciously thinking about it... I'm not even sure what else is shown on the outside because I don't see it (of course) because I only know what is going on inside of me at the time, which is basically just an overjoy of "perfect life moment".

When I get to this "perfect vibe" moment I always internally feel like that is me "perfectly shining" and being the best that I can possibly be.

Can other INFJs relate to this?? I hope that makes sense. :unsure: I wonder if it is just an NF thing in general, because I could see that being a good possibility.

·
Registered
428 Posts