Personality Cafe banner
1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Banned
1,324 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Heya.

I've been questing for enlightenment for two years now and the shift finally happened a few weeks back. Turns out it's not at all as hard or special as you're made to believe, though it can be frustrating trying to "out smart" the ego. In the end it turns out that what we think of as 'us' is just a bunch of thought processes covering up some emotional trauma that we've been running away from. We're actually not these 'persons' and there really is no separation. It's the same consciousness (call it God if you will) looking out the eyes of us all, and we are really immortal souls inhabiting a physical body, rather than just skin-encapsulated egos. This may not be news to you, but I am sure the other part of my message is...

As hard as it may be to believe (and trust me, I struggled with it) everyones favorite character Jesus is actually back. I'm not sure about the rest of the ascended masters because I haven't met them, but as part of my own mystical journey to enlightenment I was privileged and lucky enough to meet her. Oh yeah, he actually came back as a woman this time. Turns out God has a really great sense of humor.

Whether this fits with your current belief systems or not I hope you can feel into your body and check your inner knowing to see if this resonates with you. If you are a Jesus fan and get a tingle in your body, feel free to add me on Skype (mattias.stenberg76) or Facebook (Mattias Wilhelm Stenberg) if you want to know more or just share the energy.

Everything is well. :)

·
Banned
1,324 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
She doesn't look anything like that! lol

Reactions: Thread Killer

·
Banned
1,324 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·