Personality Cafe banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
2,379 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'll go ahead and start this off.
I'm an ESFP, but truthfully I am a little bit of everything.
I am an artist, I work on inventions, I have a massive business empire already completely planned out, I play half a dozen musical instruments, I LOVE acting, I get depressed when I'm away from my friends for very long. I was raised by an ENTJ and an INFJ, homeschooled along with my 9 siblings. I've learned to get along with people of all types, my dad is the ENTJ, my mom INFJ, my oldest sister an ISFJ, older brother INTJ, older sister ENFJ, and so on. My Enneagram types are 7w6 9w1 3w2, I'm driven ambitious, spontaneous when I'm entertaining, well planned when I am strategizing on my massive future. I'm a bit crazy, one second I'll be dancing and singing Just Dance, and the next I'll be checking Gizmag and Wikipedia for some new info to chew on.
I'm kind of a hard person to peg a personality to, but I gladly accept being an ESFP purely because at the heart of me, I absolutely love to entertain people.
Whenever I get an idea for inventions, or a new song, or I just read or heard something, I run to everyone to tell them every detail that could possibly give them the same fascination I had just received.

Well, that's my bit about me.

·
Registered
551 Posts
Pretty much the same thing, although publicly schooled and only 2 instruments. Bass and Drums. And I'm not great at inventing... But if any of my awesome plans come through, I'll be chinchilla' in the Swiss Alps with a house powered by a miniature nuclear reactor built by myself. Oh, and my Enneagram type is 3w2-7w8-9w8. Oh, welcome to the forums! Always great having another ESFP! :D

Reactions: EternalNocturne

·
Registered
2,379 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Awesome, if you build yourself a nuclear reactor, I would suggest Thorium.