Personality Cafe banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
(I was gonna leave off the smiley, but I felt that'd be too rude and abrupt[which I can be alot i guess if I don't go into 'nicey nice' mode so I don't drop a bomb into a bunch of peoples' sea of emotions])
Hey there. I've been putting this off for probably a few months, but now I am finally in enough of an "I seriously don't care," truest to myself when not anxious mode to acctually do it. I type as a stereotypical INTJ on sites like 16personalities that don't go off of functions, but I am also fully aware that sites without a basis in functions can be utter crap :p and I hate inaccuracies |D So, I tried keys2cognition's test, and I test as an INFJ there, with a high Ti. I agreed with this and so took it's results as accurate; but, as I am one who highly doubt my own accuracy at who I am(if someone purely says 'tell me about yourself', I swear, I'd probably only be able to say I'm sarcastic, gay(really really really gay), anime obsessed, and an RPer, and that's it) as well as someone to question things in general. I'll try to keep this as brief as possible; even in a "quick chat" with anyone, usually friends, I will end up writing probably 500-1000+ words on average per reply. I sincerely appologize in advance for any typoes or misspellings; they are merely because I was either too lazy to read through everything five times, did not have the time, or a combination of both. I also appologize that this is all clumped together and isn't organized better than it is, especially in the case of a dyslexic person or otherwise possibly reading this.

Please, give me reasoning, grounding, and explain as best you can you you come to your conclusions. I wouldn't just want unexplained answers; I will be neither convinced or satisfied with such answers.