Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 43 Posts

·
Registered
6,993 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
INFP's...for the ones who are not afraid to show your differences and weirdness even if people laugh at you or look at you strangely, you inspire me!!

Sometimes I still keep parts of my real self only to myself even though they won't hurt people..but simply because I'm still self conscious :sad: Trying to break out of it though! Will definitely do!

·
Registered
6,993 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I can't explain all the things that make me different.

I'm a writer, and I love my creativity, it's just sometimes I tend to think that my own thoughts are too weird to be put down in paper :crazy: That's one example.

·
Registered
3,276 Posts
Maybe those thoughts would be great to put down for us all to read. I have read a lot of your post and you have a depth that is all your own. You may have insights that would be helpful to the rest of us.

·
Registered
6,993 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Which posts give you the impression of depth?

I don't know where to start. I tend to ask questions I don't know if they should be asked, I tend to explore people and things everyday in ways that I still feel uncomfortable sharing with the world :crazy:

·
Registered
3,276 Posts
Which posts give you the impression of depth?

I don't know where to start. I tend to ask questions I don't know if they should be asked, I tend to explore people and things everyday in ways that I still feel uncomfortable sharing with the world :crazy:
A lot of your post and comments shows a depth. Like this topic of being inspired at being different. That shows depth and a wiliness to learn from how others are different. Being different in this world is not that easy. Once puts themselves in a position to be singled out and targeted for being different. But that is ok, because I would still prefer to be different and be me than be a part of the normal and have to be something I am not.

·
Banned
2,078 Posts