Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 128 Posts

·
Registered
3,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I decided to add 2 questions in here so I don't clutter the board with threads.

1) What would you consider your biggest personality flaw?

2) What would you consider your biggest personality strength? (In other words, what are you most "proud" of when it comes to your personality. )

For me, I'd have to say, I get defensive way too easily. I really am not the best at taking criticism. :|

As for my strength, it's hard for me to say. I'm not really good at listing my strengths, but I'd have to say my free spirit.

·
Cafe Legend and MOTM Jan 2011
15,420 Posts
My greatest strengths are my integrity and my depth of compassion.
My greatest flaw is that I am easily damaged. When criticized, I become defensively self-focused and cry easily.

·
Registered
3,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Callousness, Intellect and Mercilessness, on both accounts.

Creativity, Confidence and Guardianship of the vulnerable, on both accounts.

My strengths are my weaknesses and my weaknesses my strengths.
You're so damn smart lol. I don't mean this negatively, it just seems that every one of your posts is filled with intelligence :p

·
Registered
3,573 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
My greatest strengths are my integrity and my depth of compassion.
My greatest flaw is that I am easily damaged. When criticized, I become defensively self-focused and cry easily.
Hehe, we are similar :p

I don't like being so defensive, though. While I am still sensitive, I no longer feel sadness when someone hurts me, I feel anger. I don't think it's a good thing, but there's a point where I had to stop taking shit.

·
Registered
152 Posts
Biggest personality strength?
Able to think independently,emotions can harm me,creative etc

Flaw?
Procrastination and hopelessly being lazy...:crying:

·
Premium Member
10,523 Posts
Greatest strength is caring for humanities future